9.9
Weiken.com

Weiken.com

361 Reviews 137 Projects
13 people have enquired recently
Tradehub 21: Weiken.com @ Tradehub 21, Singapore
IMM: Jurong East Street 21, Weiken.com, Singapore
Midview City: Sin Ming Lane, Weiken.com @ Midview City, Singapore
Oxley Bizhub 2: Weiken.com @ Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 9.9out of 10
  • 9.9
    Design
  • 9.9
    Quality
  • 9.9
    Value for Money
  • 9.9
    Customer Service

361 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (354)
    98.1%
  • Very Good (5)
    1.4%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (2)
    0%

Reviews (361)

beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Wanxin Chan

We engaged Eva Lau for our 5rm flat renovation and are pleased with her services. She is very cheerful with a great attitude, and was very patient with my parents, walking them through each and every step with professionalism. She follows through on everything from the start to finish (and then some rectifications), and her team is always ready to drop by to fix stuff promptly. With her many years of experience, she has many ideas and deals which we appreciate very much, especially if you are as indecisive as me.
Project Coordinator(s): Eva Lau Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Anthea Yip

Evelyn is very efficient and was very hands-on throughout the project. The design and quality of work were very satisfactory. Thank you for a very pleasant and stress-free renovation journey.
Project Coordinator(s): Evelyn Wang
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Melody Pink

My heartiest thanks to Brendon for meeting the renovation deadline, which I set to be before the Chinese New Year! He worked tirelessly to finish the specified works as well as the minor rectifications to make the work complete. Brendon has always been prompt to answer my calls and messages, especially at odd hours. Often, he accommodated my requested changes when things did not turn out as expected. I am very happy with his service. Well done, and thanks, Brendon!
Project Coordinator(s): Brendan Wong Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Lee Yong Seng

I fully renovated my 5-room resale flat a few months ago, out of 5 ID companies I eventually chose Weiken.com. I am glad that during this difficult time, Weiken still managed to complete my 130 sqm unit in less than 3 months, and it was tastefully done. I need to praise My ID Eugene Xing who is from Tradehub 21, he is professional, conscientious and patient. I am glad I've made the right choice.
Project Coordinator(s): Eugene Xing Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Jayteeo Ong

We are very satisfied with the design and responsive updates from our Interior Design Chloe Goh! Despite it being in the peak period, it went on smoothly with Chloe’s help and coordination. We are very glad that we engaged Chloe as our Interior Designer! Would definitely recommend her to everyone! Can’t express how thankful we are for everything, thanks so much Chloe!
Project Coordinator(s): Chloe Goh Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Wendy Koh

Highly recommend our ID Yin Jye! Our project was delayed due to covid which led to a 2-year renovation journey with our ID. We made a lot of changes over the course but Yin Jye has been the most patient and responsive throughout! She has good design sense and is attentive to details, clear in giving prompt constructive and professional advice while ensuring our preference is heard. On top of that, she has a very good working relationship with ground workers which is heartening to see. We received regular prompt updates on the progress, and we had the peace of mind that the renovation was in good hands. We love the house we co-created with our ID! It is tailored to our living habits and lifestyle and has the aesthetic element designed by Yin Jye.
Project Coordinator(s): Yin Jye Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Martin Boey

Ken Yip has gone beyond the call of duty & swiftly mad rush a much-needed kitchen countertop, all done within budget & way ahead of schedule.
Project Coordinator(s): Ken Yip
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Eve Chua

We had our old home renovated by a snr designer of Weiken 13 years ago, similarly to my sister’s 2 homes. We had good experiences back then and in terms of service and workmanship. Knowing our previous designer who left years back, we decided to walk-in Weiken again last Dec after we collected our keys and was served by Snr designer Joel. He was patient to hear us of our design request and expectation of timelines, knowing that my kids had to be separated from my husband for 6 months during the interim from sale of our own home, plus Dec Jan was tough to find workers for reno. He ensures works commence immediately after CNY and completed almost within 2 months. His communication and responses were very swift and prompt and at times almost immediate. Last but not least, our new home is beautifully done within our budget and both our kids love it! (Especially both strato feature walls ) Weiken did not fail us 13 years ago, it definitely didn’t 13 years later
Project Coordinator(s): Joel Cheong Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Richard Loh

We were recommended to Nicholas Neo by a friend so we had some expectations, to begin with. After working with Nic, we finally understood why our friend had no qualms with his recommendation! Though young, Nic is very experienced and had very functional design suggestions for the unit which was meant for my elderly mum. Intricate details which didn’t even cross our minds such as placement of the bed, material choices etc. Thoroughly enjoyed working with Nic, good follow up, delivered as promised. More importantly, renovations were completed on time, in order. Thanks Nic!
Project Coordinator(s): Nicholas Neo Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 10 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Wisnu Wisnu

Our house was handled by Denise Neo. Denise knows how to translate what we want into the design. She is also responsive if we have any queries or ask for input/advice. And she also follow-up things if there is any defect handled by the contractor. She also helped us find house appliances shops if we confuse about where to buy them. Thank you Denise.
Project Coordinator(s): Denise Neo Read more

Projects (137)

About Weiken.com

For more than 25 years WEIKEN has delighted many customers with our friendly attentive service: creative, innovative and aesthetic interior design solutions. We are a “one-stop service” for interior design with a team trained and experienced in matching client's requirements, preferences with the latest, best available solutions. Our Design Capabilities coupled with our ISO Certified Quality Processes enables us to provide you with a high level of assurance, peace of mind throughout your project from initial consultation, project delivery and project aftercare. With these, the following awards had been attained by Weiken.com:

- CaseTrust Accredited
- BCA and HDB Builders 2011
- RCMA 2018 - Bizsafe STAR till 2022
- Nippon Paint Designers of Choice
- Spirit of Enterprise 2013
- Singapore Quality Brand Award 2014

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

13 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE